Team
 

Team

 

Geschäfts- und Bauführung

Markus Odermatt
eidg. dipl. Baumeister

 

Bauführung
Arbeitssicherheit
Qualitätsmanagement

 

Tel. 041 666 30 00

markus.odermatt@bb-bau.ch

 

 

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Markus.jpg

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Fraenzi.jpg

Verwaltung

Franziska Durrer
eidg. HR-Fachfrau FA

Buchhaltung
Personalwesen
Marketing

041 666 30 00
franziska.durrer@bb-bau.ch

 
     

Poliere

   

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Peter_O.jpg
Peter Odermatt
peter.odermatt@bb-bau.ch

 

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Dani.jpg

Daniel Wallimann
daniel.wallimann@bb-bau.ch

 

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Toni_vM.jpg

Toni von Moos

toni.vonmoos@bb-bau.ch

 

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Patrik.jpg

Patrick Rohrer

patrick.rohrer@bb-bau.ch

 

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Manuel.jpg

Manuel von Rotz
manuel.vonrotz@bb-bau.ch

 

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Peter_Kat.jpg

Peter Kathriner
peter.kathriner@bb-bau.ch

 

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Florian.jpg
Florian Schäli
florian.schaeli@bb-bau.ch

tl_files/BB_Bau_AG10/Daten_Gallery/Portrait/157-17.02_B+B_Portraits_18x24_Martin.jpg

Martin Scheuber
martin.scheuber@bb-bau.ch

 

 

 

 

© JD10